Into the unknown 

I think this idea of venturing into the unknown can go beyond just scientists . I believe it can be applied to life . In order to do what you want in life , sometimes you need to do things you normally would never do . In this photo, I had biked ~20 miles that day already, and had about 8 more miles more to bike . I would never have agreed to bike almost 30 miles in 1 day, and I knew it would be a long bike ride , but I did it regardless because I wanted to go to the beach . 

Leave a Reply

