Comprehension 

There’s plenty of things I don’t understand. There’s stories, words, sentences, people, reactions, etc. In this case, it’s this poem. 

When there’s something I don’t understand, I try to slow myself down or break down the subject to try to create a deeper meaning behind whatever I’m figuring out. I’ve tried for this poem, but it just hasn’t worked. But I believe that’s ok. Because what we don’t know determines who we are as people, which may be negative or positive, and help us strive to understand more. I use my sister as the picture because she is often clueless, but over time she will figure out her own unique path.

Leave a Reply

