Stupidity

These beautiful babies are my new spikes that I just ordered on east bay. I’d been waiting all week for them, and my brother even bought them for me! Just one small problem, they aren’t eligible for high school. Great right?

It turns out that the spikes attached are too big to be eligible for me to run in, and the genius that created these decided to make the spikes inside the shoes permanent. So there’s no way to change them. But it’s my fault. I simply looked at these online, and ordered them immediately, without checking the reviews or details about the shoes. So I suppose there’s more to notice about everything other than the first impression.

Leave a Reply

