Upper Muddle

I can relate greatly with the upper muddle. I have no problem admitting I’m a part of the middle class. You’d be ignorant not to be realistic about your social class and realize why you’re there. The question is if I’m going to remain in this social class. You hear all these stories about these people that came to fame and riches from nothing. It inspires me, but then again, that’s a few hundred people out of the hundreds of millions. So the chances are very slim. My last concern in life is how much money I’ll be making. I think as long as I have a proud family to be a part of and I’m excelling in something that makes me happy, wages will never be a stressor. I simply wish everybody else would value and look forward to the more promising aspects of life instead of striving for the superficial things in our society that are “cool”.

Leave a Reply

