Good Ol Days

Every once in a while, when I’m tired of everyone, I like to go back to my past, that was stress free and FUN. It seems that now it’s all about rising above and beyond or working harder than everybody else. When I was a kid, I remember waking up and going to school without having to worry about any exams or grades I had in my classes. Is it possible to live how I did before? As much as I’d like to be stress free, I think if I stopped worrying about everything in my life, I’d fall behind and just overwhelm myself even more. Luckily, I hardly stress about school, but some other students who have a lot of pressure put on them will never catch a break.

Leave a Reply

