Roasting

Roasting is what makes me happy. When I say that perfect, crispy joke that rolls off the tongue perfectly, and makes perfect sense with the situation, I just feel great. It’s not even the fact that I’m being mean to somebody or “offending” them, because I’m not. It’s all out of fun. If I roast you, then you could roast me back. That’s all it should be, end of story. Sadly, some people have to take small roasts personally and cause a fuss over something that is nothing. Of course, there is a line drawn when roasting, but if you aren’t crossing that line, feel free to go wild. This picture is me in my prime roast.

Leave a Reply

